Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Allison Wells, MD -  - Ketamine Infusion Therapy

Lone Star Infusion

Allison Wells, MD

Ketamine Infusion Therapy located in Houston, TX

14 total reviews

Dr. Allison Wells always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Allison Wells below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Wells and staff are the best! They are professional, kind and extremely understanding. They never judge and always listen. Best treatments, worth every penny. Noticed a huge difference in my well being after first treatment. They have made a huge impact on my life! Thank you Lonestar Infusion! Sincerely, Joanne
Roberta B.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Wells and her staff are great!! I have been seeing Dr. Wells for about five years she has helped me so much with my RSD!!
Rita S.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr Wells is very compassionate I give here 5 stars
Lynda C.
Submitted 04/02/20
Seeing Dr Wells I can say I'm 4 years off pain medication and feel amazing. The infusions saved my life and gave me hope again.
John T.
Submitted 01/24/20
Awesome experience. Felt better the next day and all through the week. After my first infusion.
Kyle B.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great!
LeAnn F.
Submitted 12/07/19
The infusions have helped my depression and CPTSD immensely. The staff are very knowledgeable and caring. They always make sure I am comfortable. Highly recommend!
Renee R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Wells is a super intelligent doctor. She has obviously taken the time to do her research so that she can better help and educate her patients. I am always impressed by her vast knowledge.
Steven C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Wells is very thorough and very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. Very calm soothing environment. Office manager responds promptly to questions or concerns. Definitely go for the other treatments. Made a difference.
Danielle Q.
Submitted 07/13/19
I have been coming to Lone Star Infusion for a few months now seeking treatment for depression. It has been a game changer! I was at a loss and had given up hope after trying 10+ antidepressants with no relief. Ketamine was a last resort for me and I wish I had tried it so much sooner! It actually works. I found that my suicidal thoughts basically disappeared after the first treatment, I’m better able to cope with the anxieties of a high-stress job, and I found myself actually reaching out to talk to loved ones. Dr. Wells and her staff have been friendly and supportive the whole time. The treatment is worth every cent. If you feel hopeless or like you’re drowning in your depression, I highly recommend giving this a chance!
Nikki J.
Submitted 06/13/19
Todd was extremely helpful and had a very calming demeanor. He explained the process fully and was able to answer all of my questions and allay the very few fears I had. The treatment itself was peaceful and calm. The room was comfortable with low lighting and bringing a blanket from home is definitely a good idea. I feel like this may finally be what works for my medication resistant depression and I’m grateful to have found this clinic.
Anne-Marie T.
Submitted 04/27/19
Everyone was so kind and helpful. I'm grateful to be able to get this treatment. Thank you!
Larry G.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Wells took time to answer my questions. The treatment was pleasant and comfortable.
Charlotte H.
Submitted 10/15/18
Efficient, professional and pleasant in every way. I highly recommend.